HOLIDAY CALENDAR

MONTH HOLIDAY DATE DAY
APRIL
AMBEDKAR JAYANTI 14/04/18 Sat
JUNE
EID-UL-FITR 16/06/18 Sat
AUGUST
INDEPENDENCE DAY
(Non-Instructional Day)
15/08/18 Wed
PARSI NEW YEAR 17/08/18 Fri
BAKRI EID 22/08/18 Wed
RAKSHA BANDHAN 26/08/18 Sun
SEPT
KRISHNA JANAMASHTHAMI 03/09/18 Mon
GANESH CHATURTHI
(DAY 1)
13/09/18 Thu
GANESH VISARJAN
(DAY 2)
14/09/18 Fri
MUHARRAM 20/09/18 Thu
ANANT CHATURDASHI 22/09/18 Sat
OCT
GANDHI JAYANTI 02/10/18 Tue
DUSSERA 19/10/18 Fri
NOV
DIWALI
(LAKSHMI PUJAN)
07/11/18 Wed
EID-E-MILAD 20/11/18 Tru
GURUNANAK JAYANTI 23/11/18 Fri
DEC
CHRISTMAS 25/12/18 Tue
JAN
NEW YEAR 01/01/19 Tue
MAKAR SANKRANTI 15/01/19 Tue
REPUBLIC DAY
(Non-Instructional Day)
26/01/19 Sat
FEB
SHIVAJI JAYANTI 19/02/19 Tue
MAR
MAHASHIVRATRI 04/03/19 Mon
HOLI 21/03/19 Thu
ENQUIRE NOW